A NEW LIFE – 01

The Lady is now,
A boy down here.

The Lord comes down,
As her girl.

The lady is mother,
Of the boy.

The Lord is mother,
Of the girl.

The girl is husband,
The boy her wife.

The Lord and The Lady are in opposite gender. The Lord simply manifest as a girl and remembers all, The Lady is born as a boy and forgets all, The Lord visits The Lady and reminds her all.

Told in the perspective of The Lady born as a male.

I am Vineeth of age 21, living with my mother, my father works in a different city and comes home only once a month. My mother decided to take a new maid. After two days the new maid was appointed, she was five years older than my mother. But very beautiful and strong.

I felt like seeing her, at night I went to the room that we had given her. I peeped in, she saw me and asked me to come in. I went near her.

“Serve me” she said.
I didn’t know what to do, I sat by her feet and started massaging her legs. She kept her hand on my head and said. “Get ready to be a wife soon”

I turned my head up and looked at her confused.
“Can you be a husband?” she asked.
I looked down and said “No”, I knew I am not a strong man, but I never thought of being a wife.

In a week she and my mother became very close, my mother started treating her as her own elder sister.

The maid came to me and said, “Be ready to meet your husband in two days.” It was ten days after our first meeting in her room.
I was confused, scared and excited.

Two days later my mother came to me and gave a skirt, it was silk with a three inch metal border along the bottom. It went five inches below my knee, and a blouse, short sleeve and that covered my whole upper body. She said “This will suit you better”
I also liked them, don’t ask me why as I don’t know why but I liked them, so I wore them.

An hour later I heard the door bell ring, I went and opened the door forgetting what I was wearing. It was a girl, she looked younger than me, she was extremely feminine and extremely masculine. She was feminine in the way she has draped the saree and the way she had done her make up and hair. She was masculine in the build of her body and the way she looked at me. I remembered what I was wearing, I ran into my room.

I stayed close to my door and listened to the talk between the girl and my mother and the maid. I learned that she was the maid’s daughter. After some time everything became silent.

A few minutes later I heard foot steps near my room, I walked back from the door. The door opened, It was her. She came in, I kept walking back till I reached the wall, she came till she was one foot from me.

“Girl” she said.
It was the first word she spoke with me. It meant a lot, She made me know who I am and where I belong and the way she pronounced carried a lot of dominance and at the same time a lot of love and romance.

“You are my MY GIRL” she said, this time with a smile.

To be continued

Leave a Reply

